Home
T-STEM » TSTEM Coalition » STEM Experts

Centers Coalition


 

        Home       |       About Us       |       Events       |       Professional Development         |       Find-an-Expert         |       Resources

 
Find-an-Expert 

         (Use Ctrl F to search page with a key word/name)
Bio Technology

  
   Deborah Jensen  
   SRT-STEM Center Director of Programming and Implementation
   Email: dljensen@utmb.edu

Engineering Design Process


FRAME Engineering
  

Susan Talkmitt
Texas Tech T-STEM Center
Email:  Susan.Talkmitt@TTU.edu

Project Lead the Way
Mike Odell
East Texas STEm Center
Email:  modell@uttyler.edu


REDE  Rice Enginering Design 
Deborah Jensen, Ph.D.
SRT-STEM Center Director of Programming and Implementation
Email: dljensen@utmb.edu

Environmental Engineering

         
Texas Tech STEM Center

Forensics

         
Texas Tech STEM Center

GLOBE


Tom Arsuffi
Texas Tech Outdoor School
Email:  Tom.Arsuffi@ttu.edu

Mike Odell
East Texas STEM Center
Email:  modell@uttyler.edu

Project Based Learning   PBL


Julianne Webb
Transformation 2013
Email:  julianne.webb@esc20.net

Robotics


NXT Robotics



BEST Robotics
Monique Micheaux
SRT-STEM Center
Email: momichea@utmb.edu


STEM Instructional Coaching

Michelle Wells
El Paso STEM Center
Email: mwells@utep.edu


©2004-2010 Texas High School ProjectLogin